During the COVID Pandemic, we are able to see some patients virtually. Please view our Patient Forms for instructions on how to do schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Clinic located in Midwest City, OK

58 total reviews

ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric L.
Submitted 09/22/21
What a great Doc! Knowledgable and a great guy as well.
Velda O.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very perfessional. Good listener, and knows the right steps to take for treatment..
Martin F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Was a good visit .
Sammie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good visit with the dr. He is on my team of dr. For my auto amune (pemphgoid) glad to have him. Sammie G.
Donald P.
Submitted 09/14/21
This was one of the best doctor appointment Dr.Goodell was very easy to talk to he explained everything to me and I highly recommend him. I left with a smile on my face he made my day. I would give him five stars
Lori T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Goodell is professional and easy to talk too.
Dana P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice, and knowledgeable, explained my condition to myself and husband. And gave us a treatment plan
David H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was very professional and prompt in taking care of my medical need very satisfied
James K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Goodell is outstanding
Janet D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent doctor and staff! Highly recommend!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Goodell is always very careful to not cause me any discomfort with my treatment. Always pleasant and friendly.
DaeVion A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and courteous. Love the doctor and nurses
Noel E.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Goodell's office staff is outstanding - always less than 10 minutes (no long waits). I never feel rushed with Dr Goodell. He always takes his time to explain the procedure and is successful every time.
Zachary C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good
Diane R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience, with a friendly & courteous visit!
Salem A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very nice and caring Doctor and staff!
Patricia G M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Goodell is the best, he listens and always has the patients best interest at heart.
Jeff B.
Submitted 08/16/21
The whole staff is always pleasant and patient. And they get you in for your appt pronto. Never a bad visit with Dr Goodell! He’s awesome.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Goodell and Lara are always excellent to work with.
Gail T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Goodell is an excellent doctor. I am so glad I found him!