During the COVID Pandemic, we are able to see some patients virtually. Please view our Patient Forms for instructions on how to do schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Clinic located in Midwest City, OK

9 total reviews

ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teah L.
Submitted 05/04/21
The best ENT I have ever seen! He gave me a very non-invasive, old school treatment for a 50 year battle with Post Nasal Drip. I highly recommend him.
Ava H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Goodell listened to me and was empathetic.
Cortni J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Absolutely loved Dr. Gman. Im praying he’s the answer to all my prayers these past two years.
Sheng V.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff was prompt and very professional. I definitely would recommend Dr. Goodell. He was very informative and helpful!
Cliff M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Goodell did a great job on my sinus surgery. I would recommend him to anyone. Awesome bedside manner, very respectful and informative about all aspects of my surgery. Prompt in office and very attentive to all my questions and concerns. I wish all doc's were this good!
Martin W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Professional atmosphere. Concerned about patients needs.
Theresa F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Goodell was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative, listens to your concerns and I didn’t feel rushed. I immediately felt at ease and confident in receiving expert medical care. Staff was great as well! Very impressed with the overall visit. Highly recommend.
Hudson L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Goodell. He is patient with our toddler and has been very easy to work with on treatments, recommendations, etc.
Delores C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Goodell is incredibly calm which makes the patients calm. He is very thorough and considerate. He has an awesome bedside manner. My mil was very pleased after we left!