During the COVID Pandemic, we are able to see some patients virtually. Please view our Patient Forms for instructions on how to do schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Clinic located in Midwest City, OK

97 total reviews

ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti S H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Goodell’s office. He listens and offers a solution. Office staff are very kind and prompt in getting you in and out.
Greg C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Goodell is the best! Made me feel safe and comfortable from start to finish! Almost made me wanna do it again! Pain rating was never more than a 2, and that was right after my sinus surgery. I'm am 100% team Goodell for all of my and my family medical ENT needs. Thank you Dr Goodell for fixing my sinus and straightening my nose.
Ivan C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Exactly what I needed.
Doris T.
Submitted 11/23/21
First time seeing Dr. Goodell. He asked questions to understand my issues and was honest in advising me of my treatment options. I liked that he was thorough and direct. Great doctor!
Brian R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Goodall was very easy to talk to. He explained the situation and gave us his thoughts. Will definitely be returning in the future should the need arise.
Alex H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very knowledgeable
Rebekah S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Quick efficient and finally felt like I was going to get an answer from a professional
Nancy J S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always satisfied with dr. Goodell and his staff they do an awesome job they ho above and beyond.
John V.
Submitted 11/12/21
It was just a follow up visit but we didn't wait long to be seen. Dr.Goodell is very nice.
Eric S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great doctor even better staff. We were in and out
Donald M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Goodall was very personable, and Professional. I had a good experience with him.
Caleb T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Goodell is the best. Takes his time and is very thorough!!
Wyatt C E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Goodell has been an excellent doctor for years. Addresses any concerns and will always find a solution that works for you.
Jodee B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff was friendly. Dr. Goodell was very helpful
Alivia W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Goodwill was very polite. Very thorough and explained everything. Very pleased with our experience.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/27/21
My appointment today was on time and very informative.Dr.Goodell is an excellent Dr.
Penny R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff is friendly and helpful. Was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Goodell is friendly, thorough and explains things well.
Shandi M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Goodell is the absolute best, honestly. I had chronic sinus infections my entire life and suffered from a deviated septum. I found out my sinuses were almost completely closed off, and he fixed them and my septum! I can breathe!!! I also did allergy testing and my life has CHANGED since getting my weekly allergy shot!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Love this place. Nice staff, and Dr Goodell is awesome. He’s given me straight simple answers and also investigated things that are rare. I always feel heard and understood. I never leave with questions unanswered.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very nice and concerned. Good doctor