During the COVID Pandemic, we are able to see some patients virtually. Please view our Patient Forms for instructions on how to do schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Clinic located in Midwest City, OK

76 total reviews

ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was pleased with Dr. Goodell’s friendliness. I also appreciate his honesty, he didn’t push other tests or medications when it wasn’t necessary.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very knowledgeable Dr and staff they took great care of me
William M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Waiting room was pleasant I waited a little longer than I thought I would. The staff was friendly and nice. Dr Goodell made a very good impression. He made time to build rapport... that makes for good Dr’s. I would certainly recommend Dr Goodell.
Michelle M S.
Submitted 07/21/21
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Goodell, hes the best!! And the office staff is wonderful as well.
Leigh W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always informative and friendly
Sheri M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Goodell is amazing. He listens, he’s kind, and makes you feel at ease. Even the staff helps prepare you mentally that you will be fine through a procedure. I was nervous but they helped put me at ease. I am thankful to have Dr. Goodell as my doctor. He’s helped diagnose me and has helped me with a specialist that I need. He talked to me and educated me on my condition. He’s amazing.
Kassidy N.
Submitted 07/20/21
We drive from Lawton just for you!
Sherri C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful staff, great Doctor. Absolutely no wait to see him. I would refer him to everyone.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/10/21
I love Dr Goodell , he is very easy to talk too, explain every in a manor you can understand. He takes his time with his patients . His staff are nice a pleasant.
Russell L H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr cleaned ears. Problem with discrimination. Will likely get new aids.
Clifford M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Myra L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Allergies shots Nose issues
Gary E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Couldn’t have been better!
Katie L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very punctual and everyone was helpful & courteous. Good experience…. I’ll recommend them!!!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/24/21
The Dr. Godall was very knowledgeable about my issues and made me feel comfortable the way he addressed them.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Have had 2 surgeries. Took great care of me!
Christie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Godell and his staff don’t leave you waiting. They are attentive and listen to your issues.
Thomas L F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care and professionalism.
Nancy K C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Efficient, friendly and competent.
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/08/21
It very good