During the COVID Pandemic, we are able to see some patients virtually. Please view our Patient Forms for instructions on how to do schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology & Allergy Clinic located in Midwest City, OK

76 total reviews

ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie I.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Goodell was very thorough. My procedure went as planned, no problems.
Lloyd C D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thanks to Dr Gooddell in reassuring my husband that his ears was not his problem with his balance and to Lara for fixing my hearing aids.They are both so helpful
Zechariah L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Goodell has excellent bedside manners. He is kind, he listens, and he is thorough. He is also very trustworthy!
Kathi A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thankful for Dr. Goodell taking the time to listen to me and help me with my mystery that another ENT couldn't! Great experience!
Paul T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Nice guy
River S.
Submitted 05/25/21
We have used Dr Goodell for all of our foster babies, adopted and bio kids. We have always been treated so gracious and courteous, the staff is always super nice and he takes the time to listen, answer questions, explain everything and is there for after care no matter if it’s after hours! I recommend this office to everyone I know that needs ENT!
Casey H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Goodell was wonderful and really cared about my well-being. He is very knowledgeable and great at explaining things. He is very good at what he does and takes care of his patients.
Teah L.
Submitted 05/04/21
The best ENT I have ever seen! He gave me a very non-invasive, old school treatment for a 50 year battle with Post Nasal Drip. I highly recommend him.
Ava H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Goodell listened to me and was empathetic.
Cortni J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Absolutely loved Dr. Gman. Im praying he’s the answer to all my prayers these past two years.
Sheng V.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff was prompt and very professional. I definitely would recommend Dr. Goodell. He was very informative and helpful!
Cliff M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Goodell did a great job on my sinus surgery. I would recommend him to anyone. Awesome bedside manner, very respectful and informative about all aspects of my surgery. Prompt in office and very attentive to all my questions and concerns. I wish all doc's were this good!
Martin W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Professional atmosphere. Concerned about patients needs.
Theresa F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Goodell was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative, listens to your concerns and I didn’t feel rushed. I immediately felt at ease and confident in receiving expert medical care. Staff was great as well! Very impressed with the overall visit. Highly recommend.
Hudson L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Goodell. He is patient with our toddler and has been very easy to work with on treatments, recommendations, etc.
Delores C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Goodell is incredibly calm which makes the patients calm. He is very thorough and considerate. He has an awesome bedside manner. My mil was very pleased after we left!